in Insights, Stock Performer

How to save your Getty submission history before it gets deleted!

If you are a Getty contributor, on the 8th of January, all your submission data in the Upload Portal will be deleted (upload.gettyimages.com).

Getty has told contributors to save their submission history,to not lose it forever.

Save you submission history in Stock Performer

If you select Getty as one of your agencies in your Stock Performer account, it will download all your submission data and store it.

Your submission history will remain safe in Stock Performer and you can visualize it, browse it and analyse it any time you want, even after the Upload Portal disappears.

You only have 2 days to save the data!! If you do not yet have a Stock Performer account, open one here.

If you have questions please get in touch: info@stockperformer.com

Is this a black hole?

Screenshot of Getty’s email announcement